I need a name!

Week 1 down of ChaLEAN Extreme and I love it! I really look forward to the workouts. I can already tell a difference in my body. I am sure the third day of teaching Zumba helps but I know my body responds well to strength training. I like both flavors of Shakeology. I haven’t got myself in a habit of having it everyday for breakfast. 8 o’clock classes four days a week is a killer for breakfast. But at least I am getting to class on time. I have been using MyFitnessPal to track my calories and I have been doing a pretty decent job staying within my limits.

I plan on exhibiting at a health fair in town next month for my fitness/Beachbody business and I am also think about running a groupon for my Piloxing classes or maybe both Piloxing and TurboKick, if I ever get my TK results. But I need a name for my “business”. I have been racking my brain and using all kind of free name generators on the internet to no avail. I will come up with something but I really need a name by Friday. After someone was injured in my Zumba class Thursday that has been the kick in the pants I need to finally get my liability insurance, and I would like to list my business name on the insurance. But I need one first. Decisions, decisions…

PiYo training is Sunday. I am really looking forward to it, after doing Recovery on ChaLEAN extreme Sunday I can really see the benefit of stretching and flexibility. So I can really see PiYo being important for me personally, although I may never teach it. I can’t teach all these certifications, there just isn’t enough time in the day!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

