I am what I eat

If I eat like a pig, I will look like a pig. I did well two days this week.1100 calories on Tuesday and 1400 calories on Tuesday, then the wheels came off again.[sigh]

More and more depressed by the day. Will brush off and start over tomorrow. One day at a time. My name is Kim and I am a sugar junkie.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “I am what I eat

  1. FatGirlUSA says:

    That’s right… one day at a time. Don’t look back and don’t look ahead. Concentrate on TODAY. Bridgette

Leave a Reply

