Sugar is Evil

Today I “accidentally” ate an entire box of Lucy’s Sugar Cookies. I then immediately wanted more sugar so I decided I had to have an Udi’s blueberry muffin. And by noon, I had already eaten 152 grams of carbs. Yikes! Way to start off October. I hate sugar. Who found this addictive white stuff anyway? I would like to sue you for millions of dollars. But I will settle for a 20 pound weight loss 🙂

This month’s theme: Kim, step away from the sweets…far, far away.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Sugar is Evil

  1. Ipockolypse says:

    Been there! Sugar is an evil temptress.

Leave a Reply

