Obsessed, Ashamed, Lost

Since I first realized I was fat in 1993 I have tried dozens of diets and hundreds of diet supplements. Thousands of dollars and hours wasted trying to like my reflection in the mirror. I am sick of diets, but mostly I am sick of failing on diets. I am addicted to food. I can give up sugar but I will replace it with something else. I need a replacement that isn’t food. I am stopping all of my useless diet supplements. My plan is to drink Almased shakes for the next week. I am not looking any further into the future than that, just the next seven days. A teaspoon of Udo’s oil with each shake. I will take no supplements other than DopaBean (for dopamine) and 5HTP w/St. John’s Wort (for serotonin). I’ll take BarleyGreen and drink Zevia if I think I’m about to die. It’s time to stop whining about my weight and get in gear.

I signed up for Twitter tonight, @sugarcop

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

